Nov. 19, 2011 | And The Winner Is…

Hannah Foley, Opinions Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Ben Greenberg ’12, Hannah Foley ’14, Jake Chernok ’13 , DJ Sixsmith ’11, and Eric Gallanty ’11 traveled to Chicago this weekend for the John Drury Awards High School Radio Awards. WWPT emerged as the top high school radio station in the country.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email