Staples Student Spectacular Challenge 2011 Winners

After reviewing the twelve team papers and six group presentations that competed in the 2011 Staples Student Spectacular Challenge, the winning teams have been selected. The first place winners of $6,500 are Eric Essagof ’12, David Haswell ’12, Robert Perry ’12, Mathew Silver ’12, and Connie Zhoe ’12. The second place winners of $4,000 are Justin Kleiner ’11, Josh Greenberg ’11, Eric Lubin ’11, and Todd Lubin ’11. The third place winners of $2,000 are Petey Menz ’11, Michael Menz ’12, Michelle Mastriani ’12, Cole Manley ’11, and Jeremy Rubel ’11.


Click here to read about this year’s Challenge problem.